top of page

Player of the Year Presentation

Saints Supporters' Club Chairman Jim Gladwin had the honour of not only being on the pitch after the game on Saturday but also presenting the trophy to the Supporters' Club Player of the Year.

Last year it was won by James Ramm and the speedster theme continued this year with the most votes going to Ollie Sleightholme.

He was a deserved winner in a year when we had more votes than ever before and as close a competition as we have had for some time.

Well done Ollie - look after it for us, please!

bottom of page